skip to main content
BEHS Volleyball Schedules
Posted On:
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

BEHS Varsity Volleyball Schedule 2018

 

Tuesday, August 7                                         Scrimmage: @ Wagener-Salley 5:30

Thursday, August 9                                        Scrimmage: @ Pelion 6:00

Tuesday, August 14                                       Scrimmage: Branchville 5:30

Friday, August 17                                          Scrimmage: @ AJA 6:00

Thursday, August 23                                   Silver Bluff 6:30

Saturday, August 25                                     Tournament@ Colleton County 8:00

Tuesday, August 28                                      Trimatch:@Colleton County w/Branchville 5:30

Thursday, August 30                                     @ Silver Bluff 6:30

Wednesday, September 5                              @ Edisto 6:30

Wednesday, September 12                            Trimatch:@Bowman w/ Lake Marion 5:30

Thursday, September 13                               @ Allendale 6:30

Tuesday, September 18                             Woodland 6:30

Thursday, September 20                           Whale Branch 6:30

Monday, September 24                              Edisto 6:30

Tuesday, September 25                                @ Barnwell 6:30

Thursday, September 27                           Double Header: Wagener-Salley 5:30

Tuesday, October 2                                    Allendale 6:30

Thursday, October 4                                    @ Woodland 6:30

Tuesday, October 9                                     @ Whale Branch 6:30

Thursday, October 11                                Barnwell 6:30

Monday, October 15                                  Trimatch: Bowman & HKT 6:00


 BEHS JV Volleyball Schedule 2018

 

Thursday, August 9                                       Scrimmage: @ Pelion 5:00

Tuesday, August 14                                       Scrimmage: @ Branchville 4:30

Thursday, August 23                                   Silver Bluff 5:30

Tuesday, August 28                                       Trimatch:@Colleton County w/Branchville 5:30

Thursday, August 30                                     @ Silver Bluff 5:30

Wednesday, September 5                              @ Edisto 5:00

Thursday, September 13                               @ Allendale 5:30

Saturday, September 15                                Jamboree: Pelion 8:00

Tuesday, September 18                              Woodland 5:30

Thursday, September 20                            Whale Branch 5:30

Monday, September 24                               Edisto 5:00

Tuesday, September 25                                 @ Barnwell 5:30

Tuesday, October 2                                    Allendale 5:30

Thursday, October 4                                     @ Woodland 5:30

Tuesday, October 9                                      @ Whale Branch 5:30

Thursday, October 11                                 Barnwell 5:30

Monday, October 15                                   Bowman 5:00

 

View all Highlights